Product Search

Waikato-Bays Junior Championship League

Waikato-Bays Junior Championship League

2016 Final results

1st - Jan Johnstone

2nd - Melanie Rex

5th Carol Cullen

7th - Jennifer Davies

Click on this link to read more about the competiton

2017 dates

8th Apr Cambridge
6th May Matamata
17th Jun Tauranga
22nd Jul Mt Maunganui
9th Sep Hamilton
15th Oct Te Awamutu

2018 dates (provisional)

7th Apr Cambridge
5th May Matamata
16th Jun Tauranga
21st Jul Mt Maunganui
8th Oct Hamilton
14th Oct Te Awamutu

Posted: Monday 31 October 2016


After you open an article, you can click on any of the above media options to share that article

View Cart


On Sale

Best Sellers

New Items