Product Search

Congratulations Jo, Sam and Nick !

The teams are as follows

• Matthew Brown and Michael Whibley
• Peter Newell and Martin Reid
• Nick Jacob and GeO Tislevoll

• Shirley Newton and Jenny Wilkinson
• Carol Richardson and Andi Boughey
• Jan Alabaster and Pam Livingston

• Tom Jacob and Brian Mace
• Patrick Carter and Julie Atkinson
• John Skipper and Alan Grant

• Jo Simpson and Sam Simpson
• Liz Fisher and Blair Fisher
• Jenny Millington and Barry Jones

Congratulations Jo, Sam and Nick !

Posted: Tuesday 30 March 2021

             Club Session Times

            Monday 7:00 pm
Tuesday 1:00 pm
Wednesday 7:00 pm
Thursday social 1:00 pm
Thursday  7:15 pm
Friday 1:00 pm

                    Please be seated 15 minutes before the start of play

                    Visitors welcome.

                   >> click here to find a partner 

If you wish to contact someone about this website click here to email Karen

View Cart


On Sale

Best Sellers

New Items