Product Search

Tournament Successes for 2018

2018 Waikato-Bays Interprovincial Trials
Successful club members (click here for photos and results

Intermediate: Peter & June Hagan
Open: Pat Rutherford and Tony Hacking
Seniors: Rachelle Pelkman & Murray Woods
Women: Jo Simpson

Matamata Junior - view results

1st - Mike & Angela Newton

Taupo Open - view results

4th - Pat Rutherford & Heather Melville

Hamilton Open Women - view results

1st= Judy McLeod and Judith Malcolm
4th - Kate Terry & Judy Pawson

Gisborne Open - view results

1st - Amanda Smith & Stephen Francks

BOP Pairs (Rd 1) - view results

1st - Kate Terry & Judy Pawson
3rd - Margaret Wakelin & Bev Walker
4th - Pamela Pedersen & Bren Birss
5th - Judy McLeod & Karen Martelletti

Hamilton Resstricted - view results

2nd Intermediate/Intemediate - Lyn Baillie & Ross Paterson

Cambridge Junior - view results

6th - Angela Newton & Mike Newton

Tauranga All Grades - view results

1st - Christine & Jenna Gibbons
2nd - Jo & Sam Simpson & team mates
3rd - Judy Pawson & Kate Terry

Auckland East Teams - view results

4th - Jo & Sam Simpson & team mates

Waihi 8B view results

3rd - Yuzhong Chen & Alan Turner

Kelly Pierce Teams (Rotorua) view results

3rd - Jo & Sam Simpson & team mates
4th - Rachelle Pelkman & Murray Wood & team mates

1st on Handicap: Bren Birss & Pamela Pedersen & team mates

Taupo Intermediate view results

4th - Lyn Bailie & Patty Spencer

Mount Multi Grade view results

1st= - Kate Terry & Judy Pawson
3rd - Rachelle Pelkman & Richard Solomon
4th- Tony Hacking & Pat Rutherford

Te Puke Intermediate view results

1st - Joy Bates & Colin Roberts
2nd - Melanie Rex & Gilda Rowlands

11th Tauranga Mini Congress

Waikato Bays Provincial Pairs - view results
1st - Kate Terry & Judy Pawson

Tauranga 10A Teams - view results
Plate: 1st - Murray Wood, Rachelle Pelkman, John Patterson & Kate Davies
8th - Carolyn Parker, Nick Comber, Bev Walker & Lois Taylor 
        (also best team with less than 400 A points)

Consolation 3A Pairs - view results
5th - Shirley Bain & Graham Young

Winners of the Tauranga 5A - Christine and Henna Gibbons

Joint winners of the Mount Multi Grade: Liz Fisher, Judy Pawson, Blair Fisher & Kate Terry


Rona Driscoll (Chair of the Waikato Bays Region), Kate Terry & Judy Pawson 

Carolyn, Nick, Bev & Lois                A happy Graham Young & Shirley Bain

Plate winners: John Patterson, Kate Davies, Murray Wood & Rachelle Pelkman

Tournament Successes for 2018

Posted: Monday 14 May 2018

             Club Session Times

            Monday 7:30 pm
Tuesday 1:00 pm
Wednesday 7:15 pm
Thursday social 1:00 pm
Thursday  7:30 pm
Friday 1:00 pm

                    Please be seated 15 minutes before the start of play

                    Visitors welcome.

                   >> click here to find a partner 

If you wish to contact someone about this website click here to email Karen

View Cart


On Sale

Best Sellers

New Items