Product Search

Gallery - 2023 Interclub

  • Interclub Team
    The Tauranga Team cam 1st and Winners of the Ib Thulin Shield !!! The team members were: Open - Kate Terry & Judy Pawson, Diana McAlister & Hugh McAlister Intermediate - Stacey Hilton & Simon Eminson, Malcolm Christie & Colin Roberts Junior - Keryn O'Brien, Steve O'Brien, Rebecca Taylor, Kerri Friar
  • Intermediate Team
    The Tauranga Intermediate Team came 1st !!!
  • Open Team
    The Tauranga Open Team came 1st with a massive 82.28 VPs !!!
  • Opem Team
    The Tauranga Open team celebrating their huge win !!!

View Cart


On Sale

Best Sellers

New Items