Product Search

2019 National Congress successes

Tauranga players have been featuring at Congress again this year, .

Rubber Bridge: 1st - Sam & Jo Simpson

NZ Open Pairs: Finalists - Kate Terry & Judy Pawson (also the top women's pair)

NZ Open Restricted Pairs: 11th - Linley Hay & Bren Birss
                                           14th - Graham Young & Shirley Bain

NZ Open Restricted teams: 4th - Graham Young, Melanie Rex, Anna Kalma & Di Emms

NZ Teams: Top Women's team (Cormack Cup) - Kate Terry & Judy Pawson, Julie Sheridan & Karen Martelletti

Mixed Pairs: 6th - Sam & Jo Simpson

Intermediate Swiss Pairs: 4th - Lyn Bailie & Dianne Rodger

Restricted Open Swiss Pairs: 2nd - Graham Young & Malcolm Christie

  Cormack Cup winners: Julie Sheridan & Kate Terry          Rubber Bridge Winners: Jo & sam Simpson

                 Absent: Judy Pawson & Karen Martelletti

Posted: Tuesday 8 October 2019

After you open an article, you can click on any of the above media options to share that article

View Cart


On Sale

Best Sellers

New Items