Product Search

Interclub Team

Interclub Team
The Tauranga Team cam 1st and
Winners of the Ib Thulin Shield !!!

The team members were:

Open - Kate Terry & Judy Pawson, Diana McAlister & Hugh McAlister
Intermediate - Stacey Hilton & Simon Eminson, Malcolm Christie & Colin Roberts
Junior - Keryn O'Brien, Steve O'Brien, Rebecca Taylor, Kerri Friar

Index Next

View Cart


On Sale

Best Sellers

New Items