Product Search

Waikato Bays Junior Championship League

Hamilton 7-Mar
Cambridge 28-Mar
Matamata 02-May
Mt Maunganui 18-Jul
Tauranga 29-Aug
Te Awamutu 11-Oct - includes prize-gving


2019 winners: Ronnie & Athol Ryan                    2019 Runners up: Jill Stewart & Kathy Able

Joint winners in 2018
Mike & Angela with Mike Neels (Waikato Bays committee) and Megan Jolly and Janice Wilton

Waikato Bays Junior Championship League

Posted: Thursday 16 January 2020

             Club Session Times

            Monday 7:30 pm
Tuesday 1:00 pm
Wednesday 7:15 pm
Thursday social 1:00 pm
Thursday  7:30 pm
Friday 1:00 pm

                    Please be seated 15 minutes before the start of play

                    Visitors welcome.

                   >> click here to find a partner 

If you wish to contact someone about this website click here to email Karen

View Cart


On Sale

Best Sellers

New Items